Top

Term Dates

Term Dates and Summer Show Details

Spring 2017

Saturday School

Saturday 7th January – Saturday 1st April
(12 weeks)

Half term: 18th February

Sunday School

Sunday 8th January – Sunday 2nd April
(10 weeks)

Half term: 19th February

Tuesday Evening Classes

Tuesday 10th January – Tuesday 6th April

Half term: 21st February

Full Time Course

Monday 9th January – Thursday 6th April
(12 weeks)

Half term: 20th – 24th February


Summer 2017

Saturday School

Saturday 22nd April – Saturday 15th July
(12 weeks)

Half term: 27th May

Sunday School

Sunday 23rd April – Sunday 16th July
(12 weeks)

Half term: 28th May

Tuesday Evening Classes

Tuesday 25th April – Tuesday 11th July

Half term: 30th May

Full Time Course

Monday 24th April – Thursday 13th July
(11 weeks)

Half term: 29th May – 2nd June
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Autumn 2017

Saturday School

Saturday 9th September – Saturday 9th December
(13 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 21st and 28th October

Sunday School

Sunday 10th September – Sunday 10th December
(13 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 22nd and 29th October

Tuesday Evening Classes

Tuesday 12th September – Tuesday 12th December

Half term (no classes):  24th October

Full Time Course

Monday 11th September – Thursday 14th December
(13 weeks)

Half term (no classes on): 23rd – 27th October

Summer 2017

Saturday School

Saturday 22nd April – Saturday 15th July
(12 weeks)

Half term: 27th May

Sunday School

Sunday 23rd April – Sunday 16th July
(12 weeks)

Half term: 28th May

Tuesday Evening Classes

Tuesday 25th April – Tuesday 11th July

Half term: 30th May

Full Time Course

Monday 24th April – Thursday 13th July
(11 weeks)

Half term: 29th May – 2nd June
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Spring 2018

Saturday School

Saturday 6th January – Saturday 24th March
(11 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 10th February

Sunday School

Sunday 7th January – Sunday 25th March
(11 weeks)

Half term (no classes)11th February

Tuesday Evening Classes

Tuesday 9th January – Tuesday 27th March

Half term (no classes): 13th February

Full Time Course

Monday 8th January– Thursday 29th March
(11 weeks)

Half term (no classes)12th – 16th February

Summer 2018

Saturday School

Saturday 14th April – Saturday 14th July
(13 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 2nd June

Sunday School

Sunday 15th April – Sunday 14th July
(13 weeks)

Half term (no classes)3rd June

Tuesday Evening Classes

Tuesday 17th April – Tuesday 10th July

Half term (no classes): 29th May

Full Time Course

Monday 16th April – Thursday 13th July
(13 weeks)

Half term (no classes)29th May – 2nd June
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

Saturday Morning School

Sunday 8th July

Saturday Afternoon School

Saturday 7th July

Sunday School

Sunday 1st July

Full Time Course

TBC