Top

Term Dates

Term Dates and Summer Show Details

 Autumn 2018

Saturday School

Saturday 8th September – Saturday 8th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 27th October & 3rd November

Sunday School

Sunday 9th September – Sunday 9th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)28th October and 4th November

Tuesday Evening Classes

Tuesday 11th September – Tuesday 4th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 30th October

Full Time Course

Monday 10th September – Thursday 13th December
(13 weeks)

Half term (no classes)29th October – 1st November

Spring 2019

Saturday School

Saturday 5th January – Saturday 6th April
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 16th and 23rd February

Sunday School

Sunday 7th January – Sunday 7th April
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)17th and 24th February

Tuesday Evening Classes

Tuesday 8th January – Tuesday 2nd April
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)19th February

Full Time Course

Monday 7th January– Thursday 4th April
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)18th – 22nd February

Summer 2019

Saturday School

Saturday 27th April – Saturday 20th July
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 25th May

Sunday School

Sunday 28th April – Sunday 21st July
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)26th May

Tuesday Evening Classes

TBC

Half term (no classes)TBC

Full Time Course

Monday 23rd April – Thursday 12th July
(11 weeks)

Half term (no classes)3rd – 6th June
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Saturday Morning School

Sunday 7th July

Saturday Afternoon School

Saturday 6th July

Sunday School

Sunday 30th June

Full Time Course

29th – 30th May

new