Top

Term Dates

Term Dates and Summer Show Details

Spring 2021

Saturday School

Saturday 9th January – Saturday 27th March
(11 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 20th February

Sunday School

Sunday 10th January – Sunday 28th March
(11 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 21st February

Monday Evening Classes

Monday 4th January – Monday 29th March
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)15th February

Full Time Course

Monday 4th January– Thursday 1st April
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)15th – 18th February

Summer 2021

Saturday School

Saturday 17th April – Saturday 10th July
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 29th May

Sunday School

Sunday 18th April – Sunday 11th July
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes):  30th May

Monday Evening Classes

Monday 19th April – Monday 6th July
(11 Weeks)

Half term (no classes): Bank Holiday Monday 3rd and Monday 31st May

Full Time Course

Monday 19th April – TBC
(TBC)

Half term (no classes)Monday 31st May – 3rd June

Autumn 2021

Saturday School

Saturday 11th September – Saturday 11th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 23rd & 30th October

Sunday School

Sunday 12th September – Sunday 12th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)24th October and 31st October

Monday Evening Classes

Monday 6th September – Monday 29th November
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 25th October

Full Time Course

Monday 6th September– Thursday 9th December
(13 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 25th – 28th October

Spring 2022

Saturday School

Saturday 8th January – Saturday 2nd April
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 19th February

Sunday School

Sunday 9th January – Sunday 3rd April
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 20th February

Monday Evening Classes

Monday 10th January – Monday 7th April
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 21st February

Full Time Course

Monday 10th January– Thursday 7st April
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 21st – 25th February

Summer 2022

Saturday School

Saturday 23rd April – Saturday 16th July
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 4th June

Sunday School

Sunday 24th April – Sunday 17th July
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes):  5th June

Monday Evening Classes

Monday 25th April – Monday 14th July
(11 Weeks)

Half term (no classes):  2nd May and 30th May

Full Time Course

Monday 25th April – Thursday 14th July

Half term (no classes): 30th May – 3rd June, Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

Saturday Morning School

Sunday 3rd July
(Tech rehearsal 2nd July)

Saturday Afternoon School

Saturday 9th July
(Tech rehearsal 2nd July)

Sunday School

Sunday 10th July
(Tech rehearsal 2nd July)

Summer School

1st August-5th August