Top

Term Dates

Term Dates and Summer Show Details

Autumn 2019

Saturday School

Saturday 7th September – Saturday 7th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 26th October and 2nd November

Sunday School

Sunday 8th September – Sunday 8th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)27th October and 3rd November

Monday Evening Classes

Monday 9th September – Monday 9th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 28th October

Full Time Course

Monday 9th September– Thursday 12th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 28th – 31st October

Spring 2020

Saturday School

Saturday 4th January – Saturday 28th March
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 15th February

Sunday School

Sunday 5th January – Sunday 29th March
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)16th February

Monday Evening Classes

Monday 6th January – Monday 23rd March
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)17th February

Full Time Course

Monday 6th January– Thursday 2nd April
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)17th – 20th February

Summer 2020

Saturday School

Saturday 18th April – Saturday 11th July
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 23rd May

Sunday School

Sunday 19th April – Sunday 12th July
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)24th May

Monday Evening Classes

Monday 20th April – Monday 6th July
(11 Weeks)

Half term (no classes): 11th and 25th May

Full Time Course

Monday 20th April – Thursday 9th July
(11 weeks)

Half term (no classes)25th – 28th May

Saturday Morning School

Sunday 28th June 2020

Saturday Afternoon School

Saturday 4th July 2020

Sunday School

Sunday 5th July 2020

Full Time Course

Tuesday 12th and Wednesday 13th May 2020