Top

Term Dates

Term Dates and Summer Show Details

Spring 2020

Saturday School

Saturday 4th January – Saturday 28th March
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 15th February

Sunday School

Sunday 5th January – Sunday 29th March
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)16th February

Monday Evening Classes

Monday 6th January – Monday 23rd March
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)17th February

Full Time Course

Monday 6th January– Thursday 2nd April
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)17th – 20th February

Summer 2020

Saturday School

Saturday 18th April – Saturday 11th July
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 23rd May

Sunday School

Sunday 19th April – Sunday 12th July
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)24th May

Monday Evening Classes

Monday 20th April – Monday 6th July
(11 Weeks)

Half term (no classes): 11th and 25th May

Full Time Course

Monday 20th April – Thursday 9th July
(11 weeks)

Half term (no classes)25th – 28th May

Autumn 2020

Saturday School

Saturday 12th September – Saturday 12th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 24th & 31st October

Sunday School

Sunday 13th September – Sunday 13th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)25th October and 1st November

Monday Evening Classes

Monday 7th September – Monday 7th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 28th October

Full Time Course

Monday 7th September– Thursday 10th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 26th – 29th October

Spring 2021

Saturday School

Saturday 9th January – Saturday 27th March
(11 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 20th February

Sunday School

Sunday 10th January – Sunday 28th March
(11 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 21st February

Monday Evening Classes

Monday 4th January – Monday 29th March
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)15th February

Full Time Course

Monday 4th January– Thursday 1st April
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)15th – 18th February

Summer 2021

Saturday School

Saturday 17th April – Saturday 17th July
(13 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 29th May

Sunday School

Sunday 18th April – Sunday 18th July
(13 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 30th May

Monday Evening Classes

Monday 19th April – Monday 6th July
(11 Weeks)

Half term (no classes): 11th and 25th May

Full Time Course

Monday 19th April – TBC
(TBC)

Half term (no classes)TBC

Saturday Morning School

Sunday 28th June 2020

Saturday Afternoon School

Saturday 4th July 2020

Sunday School

Sunday 5th July 2020

Full Time Course

Tuesday 12th and Wednesday 13th May 2020