Top

Term Dates

Term Dates and Summer Show Details

Autumn 2019

Saturday School

Saturday 7th September – Saturday 7th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 26th October and 2nd November

Sunday School

Sunday 8th September – Sunday 8th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)27th October and 3rd November

Tuesday Evening Classes

TBC

Half term (no classes):

Full Time Course

Monday 9th September– Thursday 12th December
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 28th – 31st October

Spring 2020

Saturday School

Saturday 4th January – Saturday 28th March
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 15th February

Sunday School

Sunday 5th January – Sunday 29th March
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)16th February

Tuesday Evening Classes

Tuesday 7th January – Tuesday 24th March
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)18th February

Full Time Course

Monday 6th January– Thursday 2nd April
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)17th – 20th February

Summer 2020

Saturday School

Saturday 18th April – Saturday 11th July
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes): 23rd May

Sunday School

Sunday 19th April – Sunday 12th July
(12 weeks)

Half term (no classes)24th May

Tuesday Evening Classes

TBC

Half term (no classes)TBC

Full Time Course

Monday 20th April – Thursday 9th July
(11 weeks)

Half term (no classes)25th – 28th May

Saturday Morning School

Sunday 28th June 2020

Saturday Afternoon School

Saturday 4th July 2020

Sunday School

Sunday 5th July 2020

Full Time Course

TBC